Annex 14: Persons contacted or involved

BDO LLP		
Tim Woodward	Partner	
Ben Toorabally	Mission Director	
Rached Maalej	Senior Manager	
Oussama Barrak	Senior	
Helmi Ben Rhouma	Senior	
Rakesh Latchana	Partner	
Ayesha Hodge	Senior	

	/				
G١	\prime $+$ $+$ $+$	 2	roi	rar	"iat

Rudy R. Jadoopat, PhD National Coordinator

GYEITI Multi-Stakeholder Group	
Euliene Watson	Co-chairs - Government representative
Curtis Bernard	Co-chairs - Civil Society representative
Tarachandra Balgobin	Alternate - Government representative
Wallace Ng-See-Quan	Primary member - Government representative
Gillian Pollard	Primary member - Government representative
Tamara Khan	Alternate - Government representative
Peter Dillon	Primary member - Company representative
Deonarine Ramsaroop	Primary member - Company representative
Patrick Harding	Primary member - Company representative
Allison Butters-Grant	Alternate - Company representative
Ryan Ramjit	Alternate - Company representative
Brian Gittens	Alternate - Company representative
Larry Carryl	Primary member - Civil Society representative
Gomin Comacho	Primary member - Civil Society representative
Paul Graham Atkinson	Primary member - Civil Society representative
Mike Mccormack	Alternate - Civil Society representative
Vanda Radzik	Alternate - Civil Society representative
Laura George	Alternate - Civil Society representative

Ministry of Natural Resources

Hon. Vickram Bharrat, M.P. Minister of Natural Resources

Joslyn McKenzie Permanent Secretary

Guyana Revenue Authority	
Godfrey Statia	Commissioner General
Hema Khan	Deputy Commissioner General
Sharon Carringthon	Deputy Commissioner (resp.)
Nicole Williams	Assistant Commissioner of Inland Revenue
Jevina Mc Lennan	Officier

Ministry of Finance	
Sukrishnalall Pasha	Finance Secretary
Jennifer Chapman	Accountant General

BDO LLP 3487

Audit Office of Guyana

Deodat Sharma Auditor General

Guyana Gold Board

Eondrene Thompson General Manager

Dixie Stephens Special Projects Officer

Guyana Forestry Commission

James Singh Commissioner of Forests

Pradeepa Bholanath Head, Planning and Development Division

Guyana Geology and Mines Commission

Newell Dennison Commissioner

Dianne A McDonald Deputy Commissioner-Technical(ag.)

Krishna Ramdas Senior Mining Engineer
Christopher Lynch Manager - Petroleum Division

Nkase Carter Administrative Officer Deputy Commissioner Secretariat

National Insurance Scheme

Holly Greves General Manager

National Industrial and Commercial Investments

Ltd

Arianne McLean Company Secretary & In-House Attorney

Fisheries Department, at Ministry of Agriculture

Denzil Roberts Chief Fisheries Office

Environmental Protection Agency

Vincent Adams, PhD Executive Director

Charlette Elliot

Guyana Gold & Diamond Miners Association

Andron Alphonso President
Hilbert Shields Vice-president

Avalon Jagnandan Administrative Manager

Companies

Tarachandra Khelawan Corporate Secretary / Director - CGX Resources Inc

Mohamed Hussain Managing Partner - Dinar Trading

German Miñano E&P Tax Director - Repsol Exploracion Guyana, S.A.

Vice President & Business Services Manager - Esso Exploration

Daniel A. Bates and Production Guyana Limited

Chief Financial Officer - JHI Associates

Andres Tinajero (BVI) Inc.

Gadi Levin Financial Director - Eco (Atlantic) Guyana Inc

Darren Brobbey Acounting Advisor - Hess Guyana Exploration Limited

Michael Cawood Director - Cataleya Energy Limited

Glenn Low-A-Chee Company Secretary - Mid Atlantic Oil & Gas Inc

Nazar Mohamed Managing Director - Mohamed's Enttreprise

BDO LLP 3488

Tarachandra Khelawan	Corporate Secretary / Director - ON Energy Inc.
Gavin Ramsoondar	Group CFO - Pereira Mining Company Limited
Sergio Sousa Matos	Chief Executive Officer - Pure Diamond Inc.
Itay Raphael (Tabibzada)	CEO - Ratio Guyana limited
Shari Mclennan	Secretary - Roraima Gems Inc.

BDO LLP 3489